Mavins – Chapter X (Album)

Nigerian musical label owned by Don Jazzy, Mavins Records has released a brand new album titled “Chapter X” to honor its tenth anniversary.

Don Jazzy, Rema, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille, Crayon, Bayanni, BoySpyce, LADIPOE, DJ BIG N, and Magixx are among the label stars who appear on “Chapter X.”

For Sponsored Ads & Brand Visibility Services click here.

Tracklist of Chapter X Album by Mavins Below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?